top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAmber

Math Games

I have taught several math classes at NIU and Lewis University for future Early Childhood teachers and Elementary teachers. Throughout the years, I have compiled a list of Math games using cards and dice and simple board type games. The document below has the materials and directions and the concept being learned.



https://docs.google.com/document/d/1YpA2338ho873z0dfbIRG_jZZoLDovRlsZWaZ3EfpcQc/edit?usp=sharing



10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Our Summer Schedule

As I have said before, we continue our learning in the summer. I am attaching two of our schedules. One is for our 8th grader and the other is for our 3rd grader. If you want to see the other two k

Resources for Remote Learning

First of all, I want all of you to know that this is NOTHING like homeschooling. We have been homeschooling for 7 years now. We have made many changes to our routine over the years. I have changed o

bottom of page