top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAmber

Our Summer Schedule

As I have said before, we continue our learning in the summer. I am attaching two of our schedules. One is for our 8th grader and the other is for our 3rd grader. If you want to see the other two kiddo's schedule, just drop me a line. I am happy to share.







96 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Resources for Remote Learning

First of all, I want all of you to know that this is NOTHING like homeschooling. We have been homeschooling for 7 years now. We have made many changes to our routine over the years. I have changed o

Math Games

I have taught several math classes at NIU and Lewis University for future Early Childhood teachers and Elementary teachers. Throughout the years, I have compiled a list of Math games using cards and

bottom of page